About Us

Beit Lehi Foundation, Inc. is a non profit corporation organized under the laws of the State of Utah exempt from Federal income tax under section 501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions to the Foundation are deductible under section 170 of the Code.

Board of Trustees

Alan D. Rudd, LLB, Chairman
Gary L. Rudd, CPA
Douglas E. Witt, Brigham Young University
Dr. D. Garold Mills, University of Oklahoma
Dr. Alexander T. Stecker, Utah Valley University
Elder Hartman Rector, Jr.
Darin Taylor, Utah Valley University

Corporate Officers

President: Alan D. Rudd
Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer:
Gary L. Rudd
Secretary: Douglas E. Witt

Foundation Headquarters
7792 Pheasant Wood Drive
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84093
Telephone: 801-942-1910
Facsimile: 801-733-0277
Email: info@beitlehifoundation.org